Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RRRRRosie

19 F Liverpool, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and very serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Russian (Fluently), Greek (Okay), Sign Language (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
English Literature student at LJMU, I'm in my second year and hoping to go on to teach languages eventually. I adore travel, crave discovery, and nothing phases me- give it a try!
What I’m doing with my life
Studying English lit @ LJMU.

Moving to the USA next summer to work so am currently searching for summer jobs and internships. Also busily and fixedly fundraising and searching for donations for my upcoming volunteering trip to the Fijian Islands! Feel free to find out more and/or donate here http://www.gofundme.com/4mmu9g
(always trying to do my bit in life (: )
I’m really good at
Articulating my ideas and views. Creating conversation (and argument!). Finding things interesting and giving my attention to them. Caring for peoples' feelings and views. Being there for people when they need it most. Being strong through huge hardships. Solving arguments and coming to a truce. Being easygoing and keeping the peace. Quoting films and famous people. Spelling, grammar, and pedantry.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height! I'm 6 foot 3 and that's how people should be. I have a neutral northern accent and a few cool tattoos. I dress fashionably but classy, and do not and have never been a slave to trends. And that I smell of Paris. (Chanel, not pollution)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:
L'étranger - Albert Camus
The Woman in White - Wilkie Collins
Jane Eyre - Charlotte Bronte
Sense and Sensibility - Jane Austen
Moll Flanders - Daniel Defoe
Tender is the Night - F Scott Fitzgerald
Lyrical Ballads - Wordsworth and Coleridge
TV:
Bottom (Rik Mayall + Adrian Edmonson)
Top Gear
Coast
..... The Great British Bake off
The six things I could never do without
1 - Family
2 - Memories
3 - Music
4 - Internet
5 - Travel
6 - Soaps!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future. I put a lot of thought into my life and where I'm going- I'm not willing to be a layabout without any prospects. There's too much out there to ignore it!!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Varies really, I don't organise my time.. I suppose it would be either spending quality time with family or out having a laugh with a drink or 5, sometimes its both :)
These days I'm dissecting Rousseau's philosophy by candlelight, it's a spinster life of late!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I get excited about putting my make up on and abhor americanisms
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
You have something interesting to say- please don't ask me if I'm OK because I'm fine. I'm not into hooking up with strangers or being generally loose- I'm not a hedonist and value my time more than that. Anything else then give it a go :)