Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RR_Dominic

30 M Corpus Christi, TX

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Nice to meet you. I've never been married, no kids, and available. I have a stable career and love checking Artwalks among other new venues around town such as the ride-in theater. I like photography, exploring antique stores, and being social with friends either at parties or settle with a nice bbq.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've been getting myself back to good health by going back to the gym and eating homemade and/or healthier foods. I have also taken a liking to performing music gigs around town or exploring new events that happen every so often through the week. I also enjoy the simple things in life like going for a walk during the setting sun.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
As Ralph Waldo Emerson says "Of cheerfulness, or a good temper the more it is spent, the more of it remains." I can perform on the piano and saxaphone, cook, or manage a budget (apparently a lot of my friends find that as a tough will power)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a sarcastic sense of humor, have an outgoing personality, and make friends with everyone I meet. What?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Wicked, 1984, The Cay, Great Gatsby

Movies: Team America, Wallace and Gromit, Spirited Away, Ponyo, Yellow Submarine, The Polar Express, Who Framed Roger Rabbit, Rollerball (1970s version), Watership Down, Milo and Otis, Tron, Eraserhead, Indiana Jones series, The Thing, Superbad, Escape From Alcatraz, Cars, WALL-E, Monsters Inc, The Rescuers series, The Incredibles, Finding Nemo, Harold and Kumar series, MST3K episodes, Silent Running, The Phantom Tollbooth, Willy Wonka and the Chocolate Factory, I Spit On Your Grave, Hero, Fearless, older Jackie Chan movies, foreign flicks.

For music I listen to a variety of things. I listen to classic and progressive rock, alternative, indie, punk, industrial, new wave, electronic, fusion, jazz, and funk. Perhaps my best influence in music is the Cure because they practically write a variety of genres.

Food: Sushi has to be my favorite delicacy. Other than Japanese food I adore Italian, Mexican, Chinese, Greek, and American.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Bed
Car
Job
Home
Food
Clothes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I am going to get a million dollars, wishful thinking but who hasn't. I also ponder how dreams are conjured when we sleep, and what the message really means.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends at a lounge or a bbq, or perhaps a house gathering.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have an OKCupid account, an old school NES, and 4 synth keyboards
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If what you read above sparks your interest.