Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RSGOSU1982

32 Goshen, IN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
“Don't do anything by half. If you love someone, love them with all your soul. When you go to work, work your ass off. When you hate someone, hate them until it hurts.” - H.Rollins

I am Ryan... I am a Good father, a loyal friend, a hard worker, a sucker for a cute smile and a woman with a brain. I am not the most educated person but I do value intelligence. Let me clarify that.... I did not pursue a higher education after high school.. I had my WONDERFUL daughter at a young age.. So I got a job right out of high school and took take care of my family.. I have plenty of common sense.. I am witty.. I have a brain.. just not a degree.. I recycle on the regular, and I do not liter...But I am not a tree hugger. I like to think what you put into life is what you will get back.. I wouldn't consider myself "High Maintenance" But I do use sugar scrubs daily... I like to smell good.. I will only wear nice underwear... Just random facts.. I am kinda goofy.. I like to laugh.. Rarely act a fool or a hardass.... Life is too short... I am on this site cause I am getting older and would like to meet someone that shares some similar interest.. or some one to show me some new things in life.. I am open for new friends... Ideally I would like to find a companion.. No pressure though haha... Honestly I would like to meet a woman that will sit me down... shut me up and tell me ten things I don't already know.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Raising a little girl.. teaching her about life, love, and respect, and everything else a preteen would need to know.... also I am currently waking up super early and busting my ass in a RV factory to make that $$$$ so I can support my daughter...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a Father, paying my bills, being hardworker, being a asshole when I need to be
Also I am Really good at cooking and being a handy man
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
anything written by Henry Rollins

comedy, ANYTHING with Will Ferrell... old Horror (cheesy ones) and pretty much anything filmed in the 80's

Hockey, Ohio State football, Arrested Development, Dexter

Black Keys, Murder by Death, Chuck Ragan, Van Morrison, The Drive Soundtrack, The Transplants, Teenage Bottlerocket, Frank Turner, Black Motorcycle Club, The Lillingtons, Against Me, Alkaline Trio, Atmosphere, Kid Cudi, Ryan Adams, IAMDYNAMITE

sushi, Italian, mexican... Foodsssssss
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Abigail, fresh water, tooth brush, music, shoes, honesty
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Taking my daughter out to dinner and a movie..... or doing my own thing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I use to watch the O.C.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have your shit together or at least working in that direction... listen to GOOD music, drink GOOD Beer,and like GOOD food. If you are stuck up or kind of a dick don't bother hitting me up :)