Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RSP323

34 M West Covina, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Transportation
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a good hearted, down-to-earth guy, with a bit of an edge, just hoping to meet my female counterpart. Ultimately I'm looking for something serious, someone who can be my best friend and partner in life but it takes time to get to know someone, so let's just meet up and see where things lead. If you enjoy going to shows, watching movies, exotic foods, fitness, sci-fi, amusement parks, and traveling; we'll probably have a good time together. I'm also pretty open to trying new things, so I'd love to see what interests you.

Since I work evenings and weekends, I'd prefer to meet someone who is available to date Monday-Wednesday.

Although I live closer to DTLA, I sometimes switch my location setting to West Covina, so OkCupid will display more east county profiles. I tend to find more compatible people east side.
What I’m doing with my life
Working for the government, staying fit, and trying to make each day better than the last.
I’m really good at
Hooking up...your entertainment system. haha

I'm a bit of a geek when it comes to cool gadgets, so if you need some help with a piece of tech, look no further.
The first things people usually notice about me
At the risk of sounding cliché, it has to be the smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Rockabilly, psychobilly, and punk are my favorite genres but I have a variety of music in my collection including Swing, 80s, classic rock, Metal, and I'm not ashamed to admit, even country (70s and earlier).

For movies and TV, I like Sci-Fi, Action, Comedy, and Horror the most but I'll watch anything with a good story, even “chick flicks".

I love all types of food. I'm probably not as daring as Andrew Zimmern but I'm definitely an adventurous eater.
The six things I could never do without
Friends/family, traveling, exploring new restaurants, internet access, my gym membership, movies/TV.
On a typical Friday night I am
These days I'm usually working on Friday nights but when I was free, I enjoyed:

Going to shows/concerts
Grabbing a bite to eat and/or drinks with friends
Watching a movie
Playing pool at some dive.
or staying in and seeing what's new on Netflix.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're attractive, talkative, have a silly sense of humor, and we share common interests.