Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RSterling212

27 M Brooklyn, NY

My Details

Last Online
Jan 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I focus on live performance, I'm technically a musician but I like doing shows that incorporate all forms of art
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as a production manager in Manhattan
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing the drums, everything from metal to jazz... I also like to shoot a few games of pool.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I work pretty hard but it usually doesn't stop me from enjoying this city
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like variety... everything from Shakespeare to South Park.

Books - On the Road, As I lay Dying, Hamlet, London Fields, Nausea, Do Androids Dream of Electric Sheep, The Sun Also Rises,
Story of the Eye

Movies - The Fifth Element, The Departed, Pulp Fiction, Machete, Hobo with a Shotgun, Poolhall Junkies

TV - Game of Thrones, The Wire, Boardwalk Empire, Walking Dead, Dexter, Trailer Park Boys

Music - this is tough, I have a large collection, I love reggae, jazz, metal, classic rock, hip hop, dubstep... I guess Tribe, Black Star, Tool, Nirvana, Wayne Shorter, Coltrane, Art Blakey, Ella, Bob Marley, Toots, Mars Volta, Earth Wind and Fire, Prince, MJ, Black Keys, Rancid, NOFX, Opeth, Mastodon, King Crimson, Buddy Guy, SRV... ok this could go on for a while
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My drum set, a bottle of Jameson, hockey, pool, and a good book
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
music, work, and drinking
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out and about
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have an okcupid account
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are open minded and want to explore this city as much as I do.