Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RTB53

61 Irving, TX Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 2:42pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Pets
Dislikes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
New year, so updating profile.

I am looking for an exceptional woman who can be comfortable with an exceptional man. From experience I know this isn't easy. If you don't like to be seen and hate to have your picture taken by strangers you don't want to spend time with me.

f your idea of a good time is watching reality TV, shopping, or spending endless hours with ordinary people we are not a match.

Not interested in herbivores, cat/dog owners, or jealous women. Age isn't a big deal to me if it isn't to you.

I like intelligent, educated, and emotionally strong women. Don't like bossy or manipulative women. I am very laid back and easy going. I am not submissive. Do you understand the difference? I am not looking for someone to change me, but I will make some adjustments for the right woman.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a serious amateur photographer. About 20-25 weekends a year are spent taking pics and of course 20-25 weeks of my evenings are spent editing pics.

I take pics of people in garb/costume. I go to renaissance faires, cons (anime, cosplay, sci-fi), steampunk, and other events. I also participate in these events. My upstairs walk-in closet is full of garb from various real and imaginary time periods.

I meet and become friends with some really talented, unique, and interesting people.

Most weekdays I work at my regular, full time job, pay bills, do laundry, cook, and clean.

I don't want to give these up for a relationship or find someone who just tolerates my eccentricities, but someone who can be a part of my unusual world.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Problem solving.
Learning new things.
Cooking.
Video games.
Photography.
Deep thinking.
Listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People notice what I wear. No it isn't normal attire.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Lord of the Rings (movie and books)
Any good sci-fi.
History, and historical fiction and movies.
Food. (Food has meat or else it is just a snack.)
A wide variety of music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Whenever I think I can't live without something I get the experience of living without it.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Women. I like women.
Cameras. I really do need another new one.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out to eat, then a movie or club.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
What I wear under my kilt.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are fun.
You have a set of clothes from another century or another dimension.
You have a T.A.R.D.I.S. and are willing to share.
You don't have non-human pets.