Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RTSG

43 M Valley Village, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:23pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Adventurous guy full of energy and loves the outdoors. Born and Raised in LA and proud! Love to be impulsive and open to try new things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just like everyone on this rock I'm trying to find some meaning and achieve self peace
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Screwing things up. No just kidding! I'm really good at cooking and making an awkward situation feel normal
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My loud laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read a great many stories and history. I really like visual type movies. Cinematography is where it's at! Wide range of music. Anything but country. Please. I love to try new restaurants all various cuisines
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Humor, friendship, burritos, Hiking, Hockey, and my truck
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything and nothing
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either at work or chilling somewhere nice having a beer
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have very little humility so you'll have to ask for yourself
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're up for having a cool time and feel like being spontaneous