Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RTotaleXXIII

44 Los Angeles, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–47
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:31pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello friends! EJL here, posting my profile on this here site. I'm a simple fellow who enjoys reading, writing, listening, discovering, investigating and such.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a music librarian/DJ at a local public radio station. I also work part-time at a local public library. So I guess you could say I'm a librarian x 2.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
conversing. I'm also pretty good at listening, thinking & talking about music specifically, but I'm game for just about all the arts. Politics and snack foods too, if necessary, and reality TV, if we must.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not necessarily the life of the party, but I'd like to think my quick wit helps keep things fun. Secondly would be my semi-handsome mug. And my face isn't too bad either.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Man Who Was Thursday - G.K. Chesterton, Collected Ghost Stories - M.R. James, Fifth Business - Robertson Davies

Movies: Yellow Submarine, The Third Man, the 2000 version of Shaft

Shows: Twilight Zone, The Prisoner, X-Files

Music: The Fall, Pavement, The Kinks

Food: Mac & cheese, tapioca pudding, chicken quesadillas
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My cat Daphne
Some means to play music (CD player, iPod, radio)
A comfy place to read
The Clippers and the Dodgers
A microwave or, at least, a toaster oven
Gummi frogs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the state of things, I guess. I'd like to make a difference in the world. It needn't be global - it could be just among my friends, hopefully making their lives more enjoyable. I'm not ruling out making a big splash somewhere down the line, but one step at a time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually chilling at home after a long week. But perfectly eager for something spectacular to power nap for.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess that I've waited too long to do this.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're curious. I won't bite or hold a grudge if it doesn't work out. Nothing gained without trying!