Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Franklin Park, NJ Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23-30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 5:19pm
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Post grad
Might want kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love the outdoors. I'd rather be outside oppose to inside.

I coach Club Soccer , Tutor, and teach 5th Grade.

Random Fact: I skatboarded for 7 years. I can still bust some tricks.

I like to draw if I have the time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated from Rutgers University.

I'm working on my Masters. I have 3 more classes to finish.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a mentor and educator. Having a positive impact on my students. Fishing,
Drawing, skateboarding, etc.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My dimples and/or teeth.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Hunger Games, Lone Survivor, Unbroken, American Sniper

The Walking Dead, Games of Thrones, Entourage, Homeland, Breaking Bad, The Affair, Orange is the New Black

The Devils Rejects, Wedding Crashers, Anchorman, 21 Jump Street, The 5 Year Engagement, Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles (yeah all 3), Four Brothers, Contraband, Dumb and Dumber. The list goes on.....

Music: All types. Incubus, City and Colour, the Beatles, the Rolling Stones, Led Zeppelin, The Weeknd, Drake, Childish Gambino, The Lumineers, Bon Iver, Jason Aldean, Luke Bryan, Sam Hunt, Lee Brice, Counting Crows, Tom Petty, The Wallflowers, and many more...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Laughter, humor, music, nature, water, good conversation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I can do to live a more successful and comfortable life. Also, i like to think of new things to learn.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Enjoying a beer with good company
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Get to me know. I have plenty of stories.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Anything below:

If you want to go on an adventure of outdoor awesomeness or drink. Or both.

If you like going to sporting events, concerts, or have a jeep. You like to explore new places.

If you are active and care about your health. If you are sociable, sarcastic, or confident.

If you have your "shit together" I don't expect you to reinvent the wheel but you should have short term and long terms goals.


If you smoke cigarettes.

If you have children and looking for a baby daddy. You are not ambitious and not moving on up in life, Big Willy Style. Yes, Will Smith.