Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RUmyKindofCrazy

35 F Tallahassee, FL

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Oct 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Construction
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
OK so I may be far from crazy really... but I have been single 2 years with lots of catch n release goin on!

I think trust is like glass when shattered, sure you can try to repair it but it will never be as good as it's original state.

I'm the funny girl you can always count on to bring a good laugh and break ice!

Easy going goofball who loves to cook, craft and LOVEs FSU football! Could live outdoors if ya let me....

Simple things go further.... Oysters on a deck, an old boat dock, coffee is for sunrises and beer for sunsets. The prickle of rain as you're heading into to the ramp, tight lines, the feel if a Columbia shirt, laying in the bed of a pickup, makeup, that hwy 98 ride, human warmth waiting on that big buck, touchdowns n tailgates are what fall is for....
Let's go fishing! Jump off a bridge, ride the coast, head down a dirt road, ride a 4 wheeler n feel the splatter of mud off the back tires, flip flops n boots but heels to see a Broadway show I don't care let's just GO!

Not from Tally but never wanna be too far from the Pine Trees, Palm Trees, Gulf, Forest and Football!

I have a 10 yr old son and 11 year old daughter who I only have 50% of the time. I love being a mom and I love kids!

I have an extremely strong faith and value system. I love God, love people and want to serve the world!

Ask Away!!!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a project manager for a commercial construction company. Love my industry. My degrees from FSU are Sociological in nature. I love to study people (aka people watch!)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Helping others! I'm the friend you call when you need a lift, I'll give ya 10 positive solutions to any problem, I'm a great friend, a better cook, pretty creative out of the box thinker.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes! But....it's only what can be seen by the heart that matters!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids
Fishing
Water
Makeup n Mud
Columbia gear
Hard to chose but I think my Costa's win over my YETI!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home, a bonfire, with friends, at the bar, a high school football game, hotel on the beach, the hunting camp.... Who knows!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we could be friends or more!