Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RUredE2Go

63 M Hampton, VA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:39pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I love art and dabble in all mediums {nothing lately :0}. Very interested in history and politics. Love all types of music especially R&B. Love to "get-up and go." Kids are out of the house. They came back but I put them out again :0). Retired early (Military) but work part-time. Though I'm sixty, I have all of my hair (black) and teeth (white), and I can see my belt buckle without bending over or lifting my stomack :0)I workout everyother day. I could say that I love walking on the beach (true) or in the rain (not true).I Would work in the yard allday or watch Jeopardy or the History Channel if someone doesn't pull me away. Love a great sense of humor (sarcasm wellcome). Never smoked and I drank occassionally in my youth. I do the crossword puzzle from the newspaper everyday but not smart enough to do the New York Times. Would love to travel if I had someone to share the scenery with. I can still wear Speedos but prefer not to :0). Love meeting people but okay with just the two of us. Ready to "get going." Travel, romance,fall down, get up, spin around, throw my grandkids up and down, meet the Pope, tell some jokes, try to ride an analope :0). Take off my leash, brush my teeth, wake-up on a distant beach! Well, maybe not all on the same day. Life really is too short and it's hard to meet a partner. Some are great lovers but wear mixed-matched socks and some can chop down a tree in high heels and a teddy but haven't a clue as to where to locate the stove. Some are as smooth as watermellon pie but are as exciting as pouring a glass of water. Of course I also have many fauts and growing-up with four brothers I've learned that there is always someone that is taller, richer, and handsomer than me or that lives closer. My profile states that I have some college but I really have about six years between the CLEPP Test and while in and out of the Army, just never turned them into a degree and now (as one of my students told me) I'm tied of learning :0).
What I’m doing with my life
Working to pay for the grandkids' chicken nuggets and french fries. Enjoying life and semi-retirement. Trying to get back into art.
I’m really good at
Art and Design
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
To Kill a Mockingbird (book and movie), Lion King (play),R&B, Pizza.
The six things I could never do without
1. My Grandkids. 2. My Mustang Convertible. 3. Football 4. Someone to share Adventure and Romance. 5. Art. 6. Sunups...because it means you're alive!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Doing and being the best that I can for myself and others.
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching TV ..Jeopody!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–65
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Like my pic and profile, inshape, have a zest for life!