Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RVDBRDM

35 M Rotterdam, Netherlands

My Details

Last Online
Jul 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Dutch (Fluently), German (Okay), French (Poorly), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm left-handed, like Leonardo da Vinci, Joan of Arc, Albert Einstein, Barack Obama, Robert de Niro, James Cameron, Kurt Cobain, Jimi Hendrix, Diego Maradona and Greg Rusedski. And Celine Dion.

I can't stand the fact that I've lost playing Jenga twice in a row today. From a girl.
What I’m doing with my life
I make designs for streets, squares and parks. And like to walk through them once they're realised, happy as a clam. Like everybody, I like to discover the world. Therefore every year, I want to visit a country I've never been to before. Due to all this tiny little European countries, I'm a bit ahead of schedule.
I’m really good at
Opening beer bottles with everything but a bottle opener. And eating Asian food with sticks, without swearing or messing up my clothes.
The first things people usually notice about me
Wow, your shoes match with your belt!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Actually the literature, music and especially films I like are so varied it wouldn't be a good idea to summarize them. You might think I'm schizophrenic. I'm sure there are similarities with what you like.

I love food, as long as it isn't served by me. My cooking skills are ill-equipped. I'm willing to put the dishes in the dishwasher though.
The six things I could never do without
My bikes, or at least four of them. That gives me two people who are able to repair them, since I'm maybe even more clumsy than Pat & Mat.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why I keep supporting my shit football club.
On a typical Friday night I am
Going to the bakery to buy my special weekend white bread and looking forward to put peanut butter or chocolate sprinkles on it.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I sing along loud with any radio, off-key and playing air guitar. It gets awkward in a traffic jam, I know. I'm a sucker for romantic comedies. I like cycling in lycra. And yes, I'm one of those guys who just can't get used to the idea that women poop. And that the result doesn't smell like roses.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you're incredibly attractive, intelligent, adventurous, funny and rich. Or just a nice girl to talk with. Tips in improving my Jenga skills are very welcome