Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


52 Dana Point, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 19
Seeing Someone
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Arabic (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im totally normal guy and single, all my photos are current and so is my age.
I'm an open book, Proud of what I have done in my life. No regrets
A little about me
I'm in fashion Business
I have No kids or wife, that's mean no drama lol
I own a ranch on top of Ortega hwy, and I work in Newport Beach so meeting someone in between will be just perfect, also living in Irvine by the spectrum is great too
I'm great conversationalist I can talk from politics to almost everything else.
Movies, HBO, Discovery,home, cooking, news and animal channel, Netflix, and I listen 95.5 am to Heidi and Frank
I read @ bedtime
Spiritual, I don't belong to any religious group
Motorcycle riding, Gym, Rv camping , boating,mountian biking, offloading, unique restaurants, working on on the ranch building sh***t, making pads and hiking trail these are some the activity that I'm into
I'm not much of a bar goer, but great concert I'm in.
U will love my great Choice of music, I promise you that

What I'm looking for
someone smart, cool, in shape, active, happy, easy-going, A little crazy, but not too crazy, have sence of style, it doest need to be an expansive wordrop. And if u heard of burning man or even better if u been there, please contact me we might have a lot in common
Good luck to all of us. Trust me we need it!!!!
A little note, please don't text if you can't Carry on a conversation, it is very annoying to get yes and no messages. And I do like to ask questions to keep the conversation going. I hope that wouldn't freak u out...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to enjoy the present
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Trying to live today like tomorrow will never come
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People think I totally look like Ben Kingsley, younger one lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music/Radio: Silverspun Pickups, Incubus, Red Hot Chili Peppers 105.9, 106.7, Heidi & Frank on KLOS
TV: HBO, Bill Maher, CNN
MOVIES: Action Baby!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
There is no such a thing! On the other hand, I would say my ranch and toys
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to fulfill my dreams :))))))))
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday nights, I usually work late, but once home I love to relax in the jaccuzzi while enjoying the view from my ranch, which is so beautiful I can't describe it with words.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't think you want to know lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're cool
Cute :)
Fun loving
Reasonable amount of Drama
Weigh less than me (190)
Have good teeth and hygiene
Not into meaningless sex . Lol