Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RWMithridates

24 Greensboro, NC Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Cancer
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a guy who has a passion for life and all the experiences within it. And I'd like to share some of those moments with someone else. Self-knowledge and self-improvement is vital to my life philosophy. I hate the term "Just be yourself", rather I think it should be "Optimize yourself".

I am completely new to Greensboro and UNCG and I know literally no one. I'd like to meet some new people and enjoy my time here.

In my free time I enjoy a wide variety of things. Ranging from mindlessly browsing Reddit to trying out tons of craft beers and totally not being a hipster about it. I have a wide variety of regular interests that include: dancing, cooking, fitness, economics, history(especially 19th century), and political activism. It's not uncommon for me to find something new one day and then spend the free time of my next few days completely immersing myself in it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I just transferred to UNCG as a Junior in order to complete my Bachelor's in Accounting. After that, I am pushing towards completing my Master's as well so that I can eventually become a CPA.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Emphasizing with those around me, I have been told that I am always a positive person to talk to about any subject.

I'm also apparently very good at looking like Harry Potter I'm often told.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm generally overly-polite and stiff at first with most people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a prodigious reader whom consumes mostly fantasy, sci-fi or historical fiction when it comes to books. A Song of Ice and Fire, Dune, and His Dark Materials are a few series that I enjoy. Robert Heinlein, Isaac Asimov. Michael Crichton, and Tolkien are other authors that I read a lot of.

Regarding my musical tastes. I'm strange in that I don't listen to a lot of music unless I am working and need something to zone in with. I enjoy a lot of electro-swing(such as Parov Stelar, Caravan Palace), progressive rock(such as Tool) and also music from video games that I played when I was younger.

I play a wide variety of games, but I primarily enjoy RPG's and strategy games. Particularly JRPGs from the SNES and Playstation era. Earthbound and Chrono Trigger are my favorite games of all time without a doubt.

I'm a bit of an anime nerd and regularly watch it in my downtime. I grew up watching Studio Ghibli films and love them all, especially Spirted Away and Grave of the Fireflies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Introspection
2. Pretty much everything on my bookshelf.
3. A good story to be absorbed in.
4. Melatonin for sleeping.
5. A hot shower in the morning.
6. A nice beer to relax with after work.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and plans for it. I do not like the idea of wholly going forward blindly in life without some plans or blueprints set up.

I also think a lot about how I can make this world a more peaceful place. I'm very much against the initiation of force and coercion. I constantly look at how I personally can change the world to be a more peaceful and empathetic place.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Currently I know no one here, so I'll be going out when I don't have too much homework to see all that Greensboro has to offer. It's probably far more than where I came from.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sleep with a pillow on my face. Years ago I used to work overnights on a job and in order to sleep during the daylight I put a pillow on my face. Ever since, I haven't been able to sleep soundly without a pillow on my face.

So, yes, I'm open to smothering.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a positive person who has an interest in bettering themselves in life. I love meeting and talking to people who love and enjoy life and want to share that love with others.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!