Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RWTodd

37 Cypress, TX Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 5:09am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Virgo
Education
Two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a very down to earth, honest, and loyal person. I like to try new things and be spontaneous at times. I believe in good communication and the know the very importance of it. I am always down for a great time out by myself, with my friends, or relaxing at home. I also enjoy traveling either by air or a road trip to new places to learn the cultures and try new things. I really appreciate and I am regularly wanting to learn more on what nature has to give us. I am always staying active whether it’s at the gym, riding my bike, or running. I like to keep things real for everyone as I don’t like fake people nor do I like to play any games, or deal with any drama. I am a good listener and I enjoy helping people. I am also good at seeing the good in people even when they are bad. This can be one of my faults as it has bitten me several times. I still do not judge anyone and know how to forgive. I enjoy cooking and to trying new things. I do have a 12 year old son who is very important to me. I try daily to be the best father.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Consistently taking it day by day taking advantage and being thankful for what I have. Yet I teach myself to strive, look, and learn everyday for a better future.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'd really like to think that I am really good at a lot of things. I constantly find newer and regular things in which I know that I want to be better at.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books-
Movies- Mystery, Action, True Story Based, Comedy, and some Thriller
Shows- Law and Order, NCIS, The First 48
Music- Everything from Oldies-Country-Alternative-EDM-Dance
Food- Mexican, Italian, Asian, American - (In no particular order)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Great Food
My Family/Friends
Movies
Music
Vacation
My Life
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I will take my next trip. What I will learn next. Who I will meet. What I will do next!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I can either by myself or with friends hanging out or relaxing over drinks, music, a movie, or just what ever comes to mind. I really enjoy taking this time to enjoy what to offer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am always afraid. To live in fear is to go nowhere. To live with fear and know how to overcome it is living and is to accomplish great things. I live with it! Not in it!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You know and understand what the value of respect, honesty, communication is. I am sorry I am not interested if you smoke or do drugs. No Drama please.