Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RWalker2121

25 M Fairfax, VA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Law
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved to Arlington back in June and have had an awesome time so far. There is always something to do around here. I'm looking to meet someone who will go to concerts with me, try new foods, and have fun experiencing life.

I'm extremely goal oriented but it doesn't get in my way of having a good time.

Im into good friends, good beer, good music, and good food.

KCCO
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a new addition to a law enforcement agency in the area so that takes up a lot of my time.

I plan on either going to law school or start my own business in the future.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm actually a pretty good cook, or so I've been told. I've also been told I write well...but not sure if that's as true as the cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure, honestly have never asked. I've gotten that I look like quarterback Rex Grossman a few times, but I hope most people don't know who he is. (He's a terrible quarterback)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Road, The Shack, The Firm, Five People You Meet in Heaven, cookbooks (I do enjoy cooking), and yes, the Tucker Max books.

Movies: Ill watch any movie once, reasons for not watching it again ranges. Im no movie critic though.

Music: I actually listen to a little bit of everything. Recently I have been really into Pandora but my top stations are MGMT, Aloe Blacc, The Black Keys, and Country.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
Good food and drinks
My Car
A job
Travel (ironic that I have never been out of the country though, would love to though)
My friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whats next now that all of my training is done...onto the next goal.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I only get two weekends a month so I have to make them count. I meet up with friends, go out to eat, go to the bars in the area.

I just like to have a good time, doesn't matter what it is as long as I'm with good people.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to show me around since I really don't know the area well...and or we can learn it together.