Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


53 New York, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28-50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 4:36pm
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I’m very easy going and laid back. I basically lived in New York my whole life. I love living the city and everything it has to offer, from the performing arts, museums, galleries, the parks, fine restaurants and bars. I’m pretty active, like running, playing tennis and like staying in shape and hit the gym at least three times a week. I love going to the performing arts and try to go at least every other week.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I majored in Photography but as you know life always leads you to different paths. I am currently a senior IT analyst for a large apparel company. I enjoy it and the challenges it presents each day as technology, hardware and software is constantly changing. I also enjoy working with my hands whether it’s fixing things around the apartment or on computers or electronic devices.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hmmm... there’s a say that sums it up for me "Jack of all trades, master of none".
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books; I like the James Patterson’s Alex Cross novels, Stephen King and the classics like Charles Dickens, not a book but the Sunday NY Times
Movies: In no order, Raiders of the Lost Ark, Midnight Run, Roman Holiday, Star Wars (the original), Braveheart
Music: Classic Rock, Pop and Easy Listening
Food: Italian, Standard American, Thai
TV: Game of Thrones, Dexter, PBS
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1: Food and Coffee
2: Family and Friends
3: Broadway Shows
4: Music
5: The Gym
6: My iPhone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm going to have for lunch and dinner.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having dinner or drinks with friends, at the theatre or chilling out at home.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If my profile interests you, let me know and we'll take it from there.