Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Newton, NJ Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 11:49am
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born and raised in New Jersey, but is that really important? I have a full time job and looking to go back to school part time to complete a four year degree. Looking for someone who has goals, a job/career, a vehicle and is not "dead weight". Obvioulsy beyond that we must have a connection. I am looking for a reason to delete this account, could you help me?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Gym-work-play with dog-sleep-repeat
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
This is hard. If you read around I am on this site with everything from musicians to astronauts. I have not saved the world or anything worth noting, but at least I am honest.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I should probably ask people this. I am really not sure, and I am not going to make up something like "my smile".

I guess the most I hear is that I am mature for my age. Being that I am 27, I feel that's running out haha.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- I enjoy reading, however I do not read books very often after a certain series of books ended. I think I should start again...

Movies - I like movies, but I am not going to name all of them.

TV- Big Bang Theory, Family Guy, How I Met Your Mother, The Following and sports.

Music-I like a lot of music old and new.. .

I do like rock mostly, however I will listen to some Hip Hop/Rap/Club music when the mood so strikes me.

Food, I like trying new things and do not have one particular favorite. But to throw some words out there: I love good lobster, tuna, and steak of course, and I like most vegetables(but please, no brussel sprouts).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my dog, my car, NJ Devils, NY Giants, NY Red Bulls
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Work, the upcoming weekend, future vacations, my dog, and family. Am I that boring? Ha
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying to find you to spend it with, but okay in reality it completely varies. Some nights I go out with friends others I stay home and go to sleep early. Really depends on how I feel.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me... I just may tell.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to...

and you:
are single
have goals
You want something real