Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Dayton, OH Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Aug 10
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Average build
Not at all
Catholicism and it’s important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a brown haired blue eyed guy from Ohio. I love mild conversation and want to meet some new people. If you've got questions ask! :D
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently going to school. Studying Electrical Engineering and trying to get my degree. Currently am living at home because it's the most financially logical solution (though not my first choice for sure). I also am an Assistant Manager at the Cinemark Movie theatre located at the Greene while finishing school.

In my free time I love watching Anime. I've watched a few recently but I currently have a short list I consider my favorites. This includes Dragon Ball Z, Shakugan no Shana, Toradora, Sword Art Online, Kokoro Connect, Gurren Lagaan, and many many more. If you like Anime, I think we could click for sure.

I also like to play board games and card games. My big game now is a Dragon Ball Z Card Game that's a big part of my life at the moment. I spend a good amount of my other free time there but board games a super fun as well. If you enjoy a good board game, we oughta talk :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people smile, organization, and being friendly.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Very exuberant. Can be a bit shy at first but with time I can be very open and have a way of making people smile/happy
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read. I love a lot of movies. My favorite show is How I Met Your Mother. I love a lot of music except country and rap. I love a lot of food too.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Family
2) Friends
3) Order
4) Music
5) Social Activity
6) Sports
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Sports is a big part of my life and I'm always thinking about them. I also think about school and what I'm doing in my free time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing some DBZ, board games, watching an anime. I also am a professional cuddler. I do have proof if you're interested in finding out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a small YouTube Channel that I wish was big. I have a lot of fun making videos and would love to get big but am a realist as well. It's tough as hell!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're looking for a good time. Whether you be looking for something short, long, whatever. I love to make people happy and would love to make you happy!