Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

R_Arora

23 M New Delhi, India

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Indian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hindi (Fluently), Other (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm looking for a cool girl to chill with.
You and I will click if you're not a stage 1-5 clinger, mentally unstable or need a tonne of makeup smeared on your face before you leave your house. :)

About me, I like those gestures and manners which are now kinda obscure... I value qualities and character more. Art and creativity is what I love. That playing in the rain, classy perfume lingering on me, kissing at dawn on top of the roof or a cliff, that holding of hands when the person is about to leave, taking a stand and speaking for someone when they are quite soft.
Thanking someone, talking to waiters/help/or service people like they are friends... rather than ordering them rudely,
I don't wait till eternity for things to happen, I rather make a move myself and talk to a woman and make her mine.

And within all that lies my humor, weirdness and extreme adventurous risky side, when I jump in giant rapids even when I don't know how to swim, going in jungles and trek knowing there are jaguars, laughing a lot thanks my vivid quick imagination, not taking things literally all the time, going to parks for swings, caressing dogs, horses and other animals, cracking jokes on others and myself.

and a lot lot more.

If you're interested, don't be afraid to say what's up, I'll take it from there.

Have a nice day.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Being a Man, simple
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Art, Poetry, Writing, Eating nutella, being blunt, selecting perfumes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Giovanni Della Casa - Galateo. (Book)

Violin, Saxophone, Piano
I listen to a wide array of genres and artists, save it for later.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sparta ;)