Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Raaandom

32 M Denver, CO

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:00am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Construction
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I hate trying to explain myself in a paragraph or two without sounding super lame so I'll just do it quick n get it over with...I have lived in Denver for about 5 years... I like first and foremost, to have fun! I enjoy other stuff like movies, going out for drinks, dancing... yeah, not the best, but not scared either, Broncos football, skiboarding/snowboarding, mountain biking, I played hockey for 10 years so I will always love to watch and play it, any water activities in the summer. I also love my live music! Best show = WSP

I really just want to meet a cool girl to hang with and see what happens ya know... I like a girl who likes to have fun, is adventurous, but can still hang out at home with a good dinner and a movie... I value honesty and trustworthiness. I also like active women that enjoy getting out and just having fun. I'm not really expecting much out of this but if I meet a great person I'd be all about it...

Reputation is what the world thinks a man is; Character is what he really is.

Instagram @iGrinny. Follow?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have two years of college under my belt for Graphic Design but I am currently an Independent Contractor installing Radon Mitigation systems in homes... The money is fine and I like working with my hands... I do have mans hands! Lol
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am moderately great at everything... just sayin.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that I'm not dead... I dunno ask them...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
If I read a book its usually a Dean Koontz one. Musically, I listen to... A lil dubstep to Widespread Panic to Kid Cudi and quite a bit in between. I like lots of music!. I don't watch much T. V. other than football... I have a few shows I catch OnDemand. I would rather watch a good movie. The more "crazy, not normal" a movie is... the more I like it. I like spicy food, BBQ is great. I have always loved a good Pizza... simple.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
life...

Other than that, I don't need much.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Not Thinking.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
You never know... Could be anything...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im on here.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to ;)