Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RabiahK

30 Campbell, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–34
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I find this portion quite humorous, self-Summary in a paragraph. I guess I will have to leave out my childhood ;). I am driven by politics and a desire to work for underserved communities. As burnt out as I get from this drive, I always return to it.

ooh and I love food and the niners.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am living.

Trying to be fearless... :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at eating... I could manage a whole day revolved around my-own-version of a city food tour.

I suck at karaoke, couldn't carry a tune for the life of me, but I am good at not caring - I sing my heart out :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My high-energy and moderate dorkiness. Possibly moderate.

My laugh... once, in college my neighbor called the cops for noise issue, it was actually my laugh and they must have been super uptight. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books/ Authors - harry potter, lord of the rings, I read a lot of poetry - June Jordan, anything by Bell Hooks, the autobiography of Malcolm X, and the hunger games, A Fine Balance,

shows - the food network, parks and rec ,the Daily Show, and the Colbert Report. And the House of Cards... love it!

music - just about anything

food - I am pretty obsessed with food in general.
Cupcakes and Ice cream - love!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, my nieces, chocolate, friends, working out, writing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
moving up in my career, traveling, good food, politics.

also, I am always thinking about the next outdoorsy activity I want to try :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
enjoying a glass of wine somewhere
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I talk in my sleep sometimes.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are chill, open-minded, interesting, like humor, enjoy food, like running or hiking, travelling, passionate...

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!