Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Toronto, Ontario, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 20-35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, casual sex

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 8:32pm
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
5' 8" (1.72m)
Body Type
Average build
Other but it’s not important
English (Fluently), Other (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
The thing that has shaped my life the most would have to be an appreciation for knowledge. I'm a bit of an intellectual. I am told I have a bit of a vulgar sense of humour, and lack a "filter" per se. I enjoy the sciences, and the arts. I have a big interest in Finance.

After reading though some profiles here, I now realize how important decent grammar is to me. I'm not saying perfect, but good grammar.

I am open, well-read, and frugal
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
This is really the only part of the profile I have to come back and revise every so often, what with what I'm doing with my life being in flux. I've gone from freshmen to almost-graduate to graduate. I'm currently pursuing a career Quality Assurance, Corporate and Regulatory Compliance. The sick part of it is that each of them excite the heck out of me, and I love the fact I'm instrumental in making sure that people get fed safely!

If I start a conversation with "a chromatograph works by" then you're in for at least 5 minutes of unadulterated scientific boredom (unless you're somehow into the separation of chemicals based on their affinities for mobile and stationary phases). This is one of the few passages that survives revision because I've gotten a surprising amount of messages cute geeky guys regarding chromatography.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
It's not really much of a skill, but I really enjoy finding the best price possible for anything. It's not so much a love of shopping as a love of getting the best deal. I'm usually pretty successful, and my friends always have me do their comparison shopping. At the same time, managing finances is an important thing to me and I do my best to make sure every dollar is squeezed. I'm not cheap though, and unfortunately I've been known to splurge on impulse buys.

I love technology. I run a Windows Server 2008 R2 Domain at home, just for practice. I spend a lot of time reading white papers on Business Intelligence & ERP because data visualization and management really interests me. I use a Nokia smartphone (am one of the few people to do so, and get excited for new ones) and have dabbled in Linux. At this point I'm using Ubuntu on my laptop regularly and very happy about it. I read Engadget more than once a day. I'm addicted to Gawker.

I like to write. I consider myself very accommodating, and try to be kind to anyone who displays the same courteousness to me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I haven't shaved, then my red facial hair. If not, then maybe my eyes (I get occasional comments about them). If I haven't done anything with my hair, then my hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favourite Book: The Sirens of Titan

Favourite Authors: Kurt Vonnegut (I'm a huge fan), John Irving, J.D. Salinger (not just Catcher thank you, I've read the rest of his work), and many others.

Favourite Movie: Goldeneye, I love 007 Films. Feel free to message me to argue about your favourite Bond .My favourite non-Bond film is "Moscow on the Hudson". Tae Guk Gi is my absolute favourite war movie (I cried at the end).

Favourite Music: Anything with a Synthesizer before the mid 90's. I'd listen to "Pump up the Jam" anyday. It's not something I'm proud of, but it's the truth. My taste in music can also be classically gay (my phone is full of Madonna). I also enjoy Hall & Oates. I'm also a huge k.d. lang fan and I love KPop (2PM, SNSD, Brown Eyed Girls etc.). Crazy stuff eh?)

Food: Just the generic stuff, Pizza (sans Pepperoni, in my opinion the perfect pizza is Mushrooms, Green Pepper and Ham).Mexican food is delicious, and I like a selection of Asian foods. I love cooking, especially for other people (like you).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
*The Internet
*Good Friends
*Open Source Software
*Any TV Show or Movie ever recorded on demand onto my tv, computer or smartphone (thank you netflix)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm going to eat next, my next action. What to do instead of what I'm supposed to be doing it (it comes naturally to me).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Straight Bars with Straight Friends. Gay Bars with Gay Friends. I get guys who say they're non-scene, but after I drag them to Crews they seem to like it!

If I'm not at a bar, I'm probably tired from work or just casually hanging at a friends place or watching Netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Oh goodness, like I'm going to put anything in here. I'm sort of an open book... I've got a story about my Mum when she was 16 meeting Roman Polanski. It turns out exactly like you think, message for details!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I love hearing from folks, so by all means fire away, you don't even need a reason. Really!