Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RacerM84

30 M Leamington Spa, UK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:09am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Okay), Swedish (Poorly), German (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello! In a daring and possibly unnecessary move, I've decided to rewrite my profile to prove just how bold, courageous and spontaneous I am! (Bare with me!)

I work in engineering so my social circle is fairly male dominated. My main hobby is also fairly male dominated, so honestly, beyond bars and friends of friends, I don't get to meet that many women who aren't already taken.

I'm outwardly pretty confident. I don't have a problem talking to new people, and I like being in new situations, but like many, I'm a bit shy underneath. I think it's probably a good thing...I'd like to think it makes me a modest person.

I can be funny, but don't go expecting a stand up routine on our first date! My humour is contextual and sporadic.

I'm also fairly charming on occasion. I still like to think holding a door open for a girl is appreciated. It worked for my grandad who lived to 92 and he was a charming character, so I figure some people still appreciate it. I can also sort of dance properly after learning Salsa for a couple of years. It's cheesey, but it's nice to know how to spin a girl round.

So, if you're still reading, then this has worked! I like people who have the same personality as me, and also who look after themselves. If you think that might be you, then either say hello or reply to my hugely unique message.

It's wordy, overly familiar and probably goes against most profile writing 'rules', but you've got to admit: reading it killed a few minutes at work :p
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Keeping myself (very!) busy doing a job I love, traveling and a bit of competitive sport on the side
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Driving anything with four wheels as fast as it'll go.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my height, dimples in my cheeks and the fact I'm (unintentionally) well spoken
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
I definitely need to read more, but I like crime thrillers and anything a bit edgy.

Films:
Most Quentin Tarentino (favourites of his are all fairly obvious, but particulars are Jackie Brown, Pulp Fiction and Django Unchained), Dark Knight Trilogy, the original Swedish versions of the Millenium Trilogy by Henning Mankell, anything by Pixar, Anchorman and plenty of other stuff!

Music:
Anything normal! I'm not fussy about my music tastes. If it's a good song I'll like it. Someone once told me that this means I have no taste in music....
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Travel
Driving
Sex
A watch
Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Travelling - I do a lot both for work and for fun. I love seeing different places all over the world and experiencing different cultures.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to chat!