Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RacerRiley

26 M Aliquippa, PA

My Details

Last Online
May 16, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Hospitality
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a nerdy, hard working, naughty/nice guy thats looking to meet new people for possible relationships. I live with one other guy in a small house out by the Pitt international airport. I work on and race my car as my main hobby and have a passion for almost anything automotive.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a full time chef at a reputable steakhouse chain, making decent money. I'm a mechanic by trade, but the industry is kind of really down at the moment. I'm currently in the interview process with Boeing engineering to work on their new "Dreamliner" air-crafts.
I’m really good at
I'm an excellent driver; on the highway, middle of down town, and especially on the track. I have a knack for cooking, as is my current job, but i do enjoy doing it at home as well. I'm a very adept conversationalist and as such, communication is key in all of my relationships.
The first things people usually notice about me
My firm handshake. I look people in the eye when i meet them and try my best to learn their name. My glasses are usually something that comes up, as I believe i have a well framed face with glasses.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like mexican cuisine, seafood, asian, and like to try new things.
Jurassic Park is my all time favorite book, but I mostly read sci-fi stuff. Big fan of Breaking Bad and Sons of Anarchy, which i recently got into thanks to Netflix. Big Ridley Scott (Alien) and Kevin Smith(Clerks) fan. My range of music is mostly metal, but actively listen to jazz, classic rock, and even some country and techno.
The six things I could never do without
- My car
- My friends
- My Family
- My classic video game collection
- My senses
- My curiosity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My car, the future, generally nerdy things, work, or really, pay.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working! Ugh, well on a typical monday night when I have off I'll goto a concert or a nice drive around the city. Maybe visit some friends or watch a sporting event.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hmm gonna have to think about that one...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If...you're looking for one of the good ones left. I respect my women; share in the needs of a relationship equally; provide support and comfort and an excellent listener. I might not be ripped or have a chiseled jaw, but I am an excellent boyfriend all around, regardless.