Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Spanaway, WA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 1:38pm
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
High school
Might want kids
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've decided that since 99% of people out there don't rally read a profile but just look at pictures I trimmed a lot of my profile down to keep it simple. I would like to meet someone that has some common interests. But also value important things like friends family as well as themselves. To sum it all up I am a very easy guy to get along with. I can talk to just about anyone about anything. My friends will tell you what a nice genuine person I am. My family and friends are close to me and I hope to find someone that deserves to be a part of them. There is plenty more I could talk about but that's part of getting to know someone. I will leave the rest for you to decide to write or respond to me :o)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I work in the motorcycle industry all over WA and OR. I don't think its what I will be doing long term, but it has its benefits in some areas and I am really good at what I do. It takes years to gather all the knowledge I have. Yet every time someone asks me for advice I am more than willing to give them all the info I can. No doubt I will stay involved in the industry some how. I just think I will be doing something else in the next few years. Only time will tell at this point.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hmmm, I have been working on mechanical things my whole life. I fix all my own vehicles, build all my dirtbikes and quads. Just about anything mechanical I can fix it. People tell me I'm good at pool but I'm no pro lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure I don't go noticing myself lol... I would have to say first off that I have a white eyebrow. Everyone always asks what I did to it lol... Other than that it would be how nice of a person I am and very easy to get along with.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not a big reader but I like comedies and action movies the most. As for food I like just about anything as long as its not too spicy, like burning my tongue off...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family and friends
My Toys=(cars, wheeler, dirtbikes)
My phone
Good food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Most of the time what my plans are for the week or weekend. My friends and family. Then probably what ever obstacle I will have to overcome in life next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With friends or working on one of my toys before the weekend. If its not that I like to go out with friends grab a few beers and shoot a few games of pool. I can always just hang out by a fire, do up some BBQ, or watch some movies and relax with no worries.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmm there is this word called private that comes to mind...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like to have fun and don't play games, but wants a guy that cares about you and for who they are. Then I will always be there for you if you have a bad day or if you just can't wait till you see me again. Cause I am looking date someone and see where it goes from there. If you think we might have a good connection, feel free to message me :o)