Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Edgewood, MD Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 19, 2013
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
Doesn’t have kids
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey :) I'm rachel. I'm 21 living in Harford county and I work as a manager for an eye doctors office. I am told a lot that I'm mature beyond my age, and I believe I am. I was forced to grow up quickly but I don't regret it. It made me who I am. I'm a generally happy person and I'm always smiling. :) I'm a live in the moment kind of person. I would rather look back and say "that probably wasn't such a good idea " than look back and think " I wish I would have done that". I really love the out doors. I'm kind of a country girl at heart haha. Anything having to do with being outside and getting a bit dirty is always fun to me. :) I'm a really fun person to be around and make friends any place I go. I can be a bit overwhelming sometimes but I promise I'll make an impression. ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Like I stated I work as a manager in an optical office. I've been in the feel. For Seven years and its most likely going to be my career.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being me =)...being the life of a situation. Making people laugh whether it be making stupid jokes or tripping over flat surfaces....unintentionally I might add lol.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing about me personality wise that people notice about would be that I'm friendly and not afraid to agknowledge myself. Physically I have been told its my smile and/or my eyes. =)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
BOOKS! I love to read. Anything other-wordly or fantasy such as vampires or fairies or things of that nature. I deal with real life everyday, I don't feel like reading about it Music I would have to say that 90's rock/alternative is a favorite. I do love country =). I also enjoy current hits on the radio...but more rock or alternative types are what I lean towards.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my friends.
My family.
My phone (sad but true lol don't judge me!)
my car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Just life in general...past and future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm not out with friends chances are I am at home reading...if I'm to be honest lol.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
if I admit it then its not too private lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You wanna say hi =)