Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rach922

33 Marietta, GA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 33–45
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:58pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Other
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Oh, the dreaded self summary. It’s always a good time when trying to analyze one’s complete personality and then tie it up in a neat little bow for other’s to then evaluate. I will admit, I have a big personality so summarizing it with a few words could never encompass the whole package. With that being said, a few of the adjectives that friends would use to describe me are: Sarcastic, independent, outgoing, ambitious, witty, competitive, honest, & fun-loving.

A few random tidbits about me: Falcons football and an ice cold beer = happy girl, avocados are delish, I'm the girl who always seems to order the messiest thing on the menu (but I'll try to wait until at least date 5 before I do that), engage me in a game of scattergories and I'll kick your ass - same goes for Texas Hold Em', reality TV and 80's sitcoms are my guilty pleasure, I'm addicted to UNSWEET tea (I know, how un-southern of me, right?), I'm also addicted to blueberry coffee from Dunkin Donuts, I'm a true GA peach...born and raised, I just started Sons of Anarchy and now that I'm through season 2 - I'm convinced that I'm totally bad ass enough to run away and join a motorcycle gang, I own about 120 pairs of shoes, but nothing would make me happier than if I could run around barefoot or in flip flops all day, every day.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am an Executive Assistant to 10 Executives of the largest glass manufacturer in North America. I love, love, love my job. At times, it can be very demanding, but it’s also extremely rewarding.

Outside of work, I try to spend my time truly enjoying life and everything it has to offer. My free time is typically spent reading, shopping, some form of physical activity, playing Texas Hold Em’, engaging in good conversation and spending quality time with those who matter.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I think I’m really good at achieving the goals I set for myself, giving advice, pulling together an outfit (superficial, but true), seeing all sides of a subject/argument and evaluating it accurately, organizing just about anything, communicating, and Words with Friends (again, superficial…but, I really do kick ass).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes definitely are the first thing people notice about me. I feel like this is a generic answer and everybody’s go to, but in my case, it’s true. I’m often asked if I wear contacts.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Atlas Shrugged, The Help, The Glass Castle, A Million Little Pieces, What Looks Like Crazy on an Ordinary Day, The Hunger Games, The Virtue of Selfishness

Movies: I rarely watch movies. I have ADD (seriously) and 9 times out of 10, the thought of sitting and watching a movie is not appealing.

Shows: Grey’s Anatomy, Survivor, trashy reality TV, and old 80’s sitcoms, like The Cosby Show

Music: Chicago, Journey, REO Speedwagon, The Beatles, Garth Brooks, Mary J. Blige, Dave Matthews, John Mayer, Green Day, The Cranberries, OffSpring, Sublime Lil Wayne, Ludacris, Drake……my music taste is extremely eclectic.

Food: salad, sushi, Starbursts, avocados, cupcakes, peanut butter, ranch dressing, green olives
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Chapstick: I never leave home without it.

High Heels: Again, I never leave home without them.

Good Music: A good song can change your mood, trigger great memories, and put a smile on your face.

Sunglasses: My eyes are so accustomed to sunglasses, that I need them even when it’s cloudy.

Exercise: Not only for my physical health - but also my mental health.

Good conversation: There’s not much better than sitting down with a good friend and getting lost in a great conversation – a conversation that you are truly immersed in.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing Texas Hold Em’, enjoying adult beverages with girlfriends….enjoying the moment that is Friday night.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you read my profile and truly feel we’d be a good match. I would love to find someone I can learn something from; someone who challenges me to think. Please don’t waste either of our time if you’re response is based solely on superficial reasons. Attraction is of course extremely important, but if our values don’t match, the attraction won’t matter.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!