Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RachKap123

24 New York, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up in North Jersey, and graduated last year from college as a film major.. I'm still trying to figure out if spending four years at film school was a waste of time!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for a small documentary, and I write a lot. Other than that I'm trying to have fun going out and pretending my life is a movie that wouldn't put people to sleep.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm an excellent doodler. Years of practice of zoning out in class and at work, I've basically perfected it. Please don't mistake this for being an artist, or even a semi-sufficient drawer.
I like to think I'm a really great friend.
I'm great at finding good pizza, and even better at finding good ice cream in essentially any city I visit - it's really a skill!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My green eyes. And my inability to control my facial expressions, I don't lie well, and I'm kind of goofy!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love movies: Breakfast at Tiffany's, The Graduate, Once, Across the Universe, Mermaids, Star Trek, The Brother's Bloom, Breakfast Club, Noting Hill, When Harry Met Sally, Zoolander...

But I love TV more: Arrested Development (I can't wait for the new season), 30 Rock, Parks and Rec, Modern Family, White Collar, Chopped, Diners Drive-Ins and Dives, How I Met Your Mother, Switched at Birth, Parenthood, the first three seasons of Weeds, Mad Men, Downton Abbey, I love teen dramas like Dawson's Creek, especially things produced by Josh Schwarts - xoxo Gossip Girl

Books: I read anything and everything I can get at the library.

Food: I could eat pizza everyday. Sushi, lasagna, veggie burgers, Thai food, I'm a vegetarian but I miss hamburgers like no other. And I have a crazy sweet tooth - cupcakes, cookies, and reese's are my vices.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My laptop, Clooney. Yes, I named it.
A television
Shopping
My cell phone
Netflix
My family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and where I'll be when it comes.
Also how I can get a job in film where I have to do minimal work and get to hang out with cool directors all day!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Leaving work late, or running around town with my friends, maybe even going to the gym (shock!). You can easily talke me into a night in on the sofa doing some much needed catch up on my TV shows.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well.. I'm on this. Does that count? Also - I've probably watched more television than most people you've ever met. It's an addiction.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have a pizza place you think I need to try, or a new show you think I must watch, I'd love to talk about it.

I'm looking for someone genuine, who can make me laugh constantly and has some sense that chivalry isn't dead, sugar.

Please don't message me if more than 3% of your day is spent on this thing - I'm much too awkward to handle a guy who can't have a functioning conversation off the internet!