Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rachael1015

23 F Dorchester, MA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a Rhode Islander born and bred but I'm eager to travel. Family and friends are the most important things in my life. I love to read and spend time with those important to me. I just moved to Boston for grad school and I'm loving exploring this city!
What I’m doing with my life
Now that I've graduated with BAs in History and Anthropology I plan on going to graduate school to study Public History. I'm a huge history buff and I want nothing more than to spread my love and appreciation of our past with those around me. UPDATE: I am now getting my masters in Public History at UMass Boston.
I’m really good at
Bringing up random historical facts about things. And remembering lyrics to songs after hearing them only once.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Harry Potter and Tuck Everlasting are my favorites but I love anything that will make me think. I love LOST, The Vampire Diaries, Downton Abbey, Dr. Horrible, Game of Thrones and Once Upon a Time. Kevin Smith is a god and anything by him is gold. Hanson is my favorite band of all time. Don't disregard them because of their long haired days they are extremely talented musicians. Their music will stand the test of time. I love to eat but anything made by my mom is the best.

All that aside I love to read and I will read anything. I love to watch movies and listen to music. I have a very eclectic taste in music but prefer musicians like Mumford and Sons, Frank Turner, The Head and the Heart, Ed Sheeran, James Taylor, The Greatful Dead, Creedence Clearwater Revival, Hanson, etc. I really can't say if I have a favorite food but anything fresh is best.
The six things I could never do without
1. Chapstick
2. Family
3. A good book
4. Nature
5. Quidditch
6. Travel
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I'm going to be when I grow up.
On a typical Friday night I am
Spending time with family/friends, relaxing, exploring this wonderful new city!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My favorite movie is a made for TV movie from 1997 called The Magical Legend of the Leprechauns. It's staring Whoopie Goldberg and Roger Daltrey so you know its awsome. But seriously, it's a really good movie.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you are a motivated person looking for adventure and romance. Don't be shy; I'm loud and talkative and enjoy life.