Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Old Bethpage, NY Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27-37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
May 22
5' 0" (1.53m)
Body Type
Judaism and it’s important
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey! My name is Rachael.

And it's simple...
I'm looking for the one!

I'm at the point in my life where I want to start a family with that special someone.

I have been a personal trainer for over 10 years. I love nothing more than helping people achieve their goals and seeing a big smile on their face when they do. So as you can imagine, staying fit and active is a huge part of my life. I enjoy going to the gym, outdoor activities (bike riding, rock climbing, hiking), bowling, and ice skating, just to name a few. I'm pretty much up for trying anything! As active as I am, I enjoy my down time very much. This is usually spent watching TV and movies.

I am a down to earth, genuine girl with good values. Looking for a nice guy to build and share a life with. Family is something that is very important to me. I am looking for someone who is genuine and good-hearted. He should also be ambitious, hard working, but still knows how to have fun.

So, to pretty much sum it up...
I'm looking for a serious relationship to share with that special someone!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have my masters in Physical Education from Hofstra. I am currently subbing in many districts, just waiting for someone to retire!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- Making people feel comfortable
- Listening
- Holding a conversation
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- Anything to do with fitness and nutrition
TV Shows- All time favorite show- Friends.
I also enjoy comedies, dramas, and crime shows
Food- I try to eat healthy, but I have a sweet tooth!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Family & Friends
- Going to the gym
- A car
- The Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
- My future
- Family
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
- Relaxing
- Hanging out with friends
- Watching TV / movies
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a serious relationship!

No games please.