Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RachaelSR

28 Seattle, WA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:02pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
SO my best friend and I are sitting here laughing till we cry as we try to describe who I am. Here are the highlights:

I can pretty much turn any negative situation in to a positive one with my incredible wit and quick humor. Seriously I'm really entertaining!

I like sunny and tropical destinations, aka anywhere I can read a trashy romance novel.

I am super close with my family, family game nights are mandatory...and highly competitive.

I like camping...if includes an RV.

I'm extremely loyal and you will want me on your side in any situation.

I'm up for any adventure (excluding death traps)

My down falls are, I don't make the bed and I'm not a good speller (Spell checked by best friend). Sorry if those are deal breakers.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in theatre in Seattle as a Stage Manager and I love it. I also work at Nordys. I really do enjoy both jobs and it doesn't hurt that I work really hard, like seriously my boss calls me 110%.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
entertaining people, seriously I'm funny and have had some really obnoxious things happen to me that result in great stories and comedic moments.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Honestly? Smile, I have a joker smile if i smile with full force. Then boobs they are big so really they are hard to miss.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Trashy Romance Novels

Movies: Totally depends on the mood, action, comedy, romantic comedy, adventure, mystery. I hate horror movies I don't like anything that takes away from my sleep.

Shows: Love Will and Grace, Friends, Criminal Minds and Greys

Food: I can eat Mexican all day long, love it. But really i am down for anything except brussel sprouts.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Family
A good relaxing night, not doing anything.
Humor
The Theatre (my job and i love it)
Excitement, it's the little things that make my day better.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
when my next day off is in hope it will be sunny and I can lay by the pool with my best friend or go to her lake cabin.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out with the girls if we all miraculously got the night off or relaxing at home because I have to work the next morning.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hate mascot costumes, they totally freak me out, mostly becauase you don't know what kind of creeper is under there and you can't see their face which I hate.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have the balls to, because really you're the guy and its your job to make the first move. I don't care what girls say, they want you to make the first move.