Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rachael_licious

35 F Chicopee, MA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy watching sports, all genres of movies/music, spending time relaxing at home, spending time with my family and friends, laughing, cuddling and just about anything that is fun and can make you smile.

Love, honesty, respect and trust mean alot to me. If you think you have these qualities please feel free to contact me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work and raising my daughter.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Honesty! I'm really honest and believe in telling the truth now matter how much it may hurt! It is what it is! So tell it like it is!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Let's meet and YOU tell me! I would have to say my blue eyes and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not a huge book reader. I don't have alot of spare time to get involved in a novel. I like magazines, short stories and cook books!

I watch just about any type of movies.

Television- House, NCIS, CSI, Law & Order, sports or any show where I can learn something new (ie) Discovery Channel

I am very eclectic when it comes to music. I listen to just about anything depending on my mood.

I love to cook!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order:
1. My Daughter
2. My Family/Friends
3. Technology- My cell phone, computer, etc.
4. Trust/Honesty
5. A Car
6. My Self respect
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The same things that alot of people think about. Bills, work, family, friends, the future, etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is no such thing as a "Typical" Friday night for me. It can range from being at home relaxing or out with friends at a local small pub/bar for a few drinks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well, if I admit it here....it's not really private now is it?
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 29–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating