Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rachel798

31 F London, UK

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 27, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm confident, outgoing and adventurous. I especially love sport and the outdoors and am really getting into my cycling at the moment. I also love learning new things and having interesting discussions, lubricated with a glass of wine, of course. I'm currently taking philosophy classes which are a nice little oasis of self-indulgent thought during my week. I adore living in London and the access that gives me to great bars and restaurants, brilliant exhibitions at all the amazing galleries and museums and, importantly, this is where all my lovely friends live.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work at a media company and sit in corporate finance, most of my work involves advising the organisation on their future decisions from a financial perspective. I really enjoy it and work with a lot of brilliant people. I've got quite a lot of other interests though and am looking forward to the day when I can juggle a number of enjoyable pies rather than kow tow to one employer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
talking. Being honest. Thinking things through.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I talk fast, and smile a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
William Boyd Any Human Heart
Pan's Labyrinth
Alices adventures in Wonderland ballet
Alt-J, the Temper Trap, the Killers, Ben Howard - all currently on my playlist
Thai and Japanese
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A cup of tea
My bike
Holidays
The countryside
My phone..sorry
Something to read
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
O all sorts, currently when to plant some seeds in the garden and who I might meet from filling out all these boxes
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching a film with my lovely housemates and ordering a takeaway, or visiting a new bar or restaurant with my mates.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Erm.. I don't have a tattoo anywhere dodgy that I can write about here..so not sure what else I can say..
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we may have a successful date - if it doesn't work out we'll still have a nice time and may have found each other a new friend!