Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Austin, TX Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 23
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Working on Two-year college
Might want kids
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'll have to work on this one...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently attending Austin Community College part time to become an American Sign Language (ASL) interpreter. I am also working part time. :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I was a dancer for 10 years, and although its been a while since I have been in the dance studio, it is still in me. I am not as good as I used to be, but I hope that one day I can get back to where I was. I also play the flute and was first chair in band. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Talking Hands: What Sign Language Reveals About the Mind, Tuesdays With Morrie, Girl Interrupted, Emergence: Labeled Autistic

Shows: I don't watch anything regularly, but I do like Everybody Loves Raymond, King of Queens, Seinfeld, Family Guy, and I Love Lucy.

Music: Almost anythings 80s and 90s. I do listen to current music too sometimes, but I don't enjoy it as much. They dont make music like they listen to. I also enjoy the oldies too all the way back to the 50s.

Food: I can eat almost anything that isn't seafood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.) Family
2.) Friends
3.) Dance
4.) Music
5.) Humor
6.) My iPhone (sad I know haha
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My family live in different states, so I think a lot about them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at home just chilling out with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know....