Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RachelBcn2013

37 F Barcelona, Spain

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 37–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a very independent, intelligent but relaxed person who tries to make the most of every moment and opportunity in life. I love food and eating out but not a great fan of cooking (although I am trying more now). I find writing these things really hard so I will be brief...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a Kindergarten teacher in Barcelona but I would love to be Interior Designer and am planning to start a course in January.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, they are a strange colour...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a lot so v hard to state favourites of all time... Recent favourites would be...The Reluctant Fundamentalist, The Night Circus, The Sealed Letter and Maldito Karma.
Films...so many. I really love movies. A movie has to be really bad to get a bad review from me. Recent ones I liked were Gangster Squad, The Great Gatsby, Django Unchained, The Impossible, The Artist... I also like anything by Baz Lurhman or Guillermo del Torro.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, books, my dog, friends, laughter, the sun.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to make more money so I can buy my dream holiday home
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, chilling with a glass of wine and delicious food, at the cinema or flying somewhere for the weekend...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I prefer to remain mysterious...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You live in Barcelona! You are a real MAN who knows what he wants in life and how he is going to get it. Confident, romantic, funny, relaxed with a positive outlook on life...
Also only if you have a proper profile photo showing your face! Preferably not naked...