Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RachelPS1125

25 F Northampton, MA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 15
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Just getting back to the east coast after a few years in Colorado. While I enjoyed my time there, this is definately where I belong.

I am a very driven person, just still working on figuring out what I'm driven toward. I find that I can get interested in almost anything and consequently am interested in a lot of random things. Love to talk about and explore new ideas. I'm hoping to meet some great people for friendship and possibly more. Currently, I'm in an open relationship, and my partner and I have also been in polyamorous relationships.

I love the outdoors in pretty much everyway, so if you like hiking, biking, going on drives, exploring, or whatever else definately get in touch. Same goes for sports, I will play any sport at anytime.

I don't know what else to write here, but feel free to ask me anything you'd like to know!
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm intimidating so people say. But that's actually as far from who I am as I can imagine, it's just a little shyness..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Almost anything. I love a good story and good food and will try anything (almost) at least once.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
anything and everything
On a typical Friday night I am
out for drinks, on the couch with a close friend or my partner watching a movie and sharing some wine, looking for a good place in the middle of no where to lie out under the stars, at a show, finding a new place to eat, playing in the snow (if there is any)

I seriously miss being able to have a fire or having a porch to sit on.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 19–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
you're a fun open minded person who loves good conversation, adventures, and having fun.