Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Juneau, AK Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Online now!
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Might want kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I work hard and play hard. Though, I do enjoy a nice wine night with friends on a Saturday night, especially if board games are involved :) I enjoy any outdoor activity that is presented to me.

Six years, now I have lived in Alaska. I moved here from Upstate New York and just fell in love.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I love my job in the printing industry, though it is difficult to explain exactly what it is i do. The other love of my life is music, and I do hope to start teaching lessons again sometime in the future. I am happy with my life now, so it is time to set some new goals for myself.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing piano and cello, painting, swimming, drinking, shooting pool, dancing (well that one is up in the air).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Dennis LeHane is my current favorite author. I also have enjoyed Riding with the Queen, The Ruins, This is Your Brain on Music.

Movies: There are so many good movies out there, it is hard to pick my favorites. I do like a good thriller. Comedies would be my next choice. I guess one of my recent movies I have enjoyed was Mud. It's fun to order random movies through Netflix and see if I like them.

TV: Discovery Channel, Travel Channel, The Office, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Archer, Doctor Who, and anything good I happen to stumble upon when winding down after work.

Music: Lately I have been listening to a lot of folk music. But I like so many genres, you'll just have to have a chat with me about it.

Food: Anything yummy, and at least relatively healthy. I have been on this grapefruit kick lately. They are soooo good. I rarely eat out, because cooking for myself is just so much better!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Air, water, music, love, food, friends....I think that pretty much covers the basics to keep me alive and happy.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to do next. That is my best answer I suppose. A lot of things run through my brain all day.

Where will I be in two months?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working. But at least I get to be out, social, and have a few drinks still.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love skinny dipping, but that is common knowledge amongst my friends.

I use men's bodywash. (it isn't anything too manly, just the Irish Springs just smells so good!)

I love to dance and sing to Keller Williams while I do house chores. :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think I am totally awesome, which I am. :P Or if you just feel like a chat, or hanging out. I am fun and friendly, and don't bite...usually... :)

Also, if you are interested in learning to play piano or cello, feel free to give me a shout.