Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RachelSBoulder

41 Louisville, CO Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 38–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a 41 year old (how did that happen, I feel 25) single mother of an adorable 5 year old boy (I have him 5 nights a week so dating me requires patience;-)). I have a pretty busy life but I definitely have room for love. I'm extremely independent and a very hard worker but I do feel that work is just one part of life. I'm romantic and guys.. romance should continue after the first date;-) I'm looking for someone who I connect with on all levels, emotionally, physically and spiritually. I am extremely giving but I love to be taken care of as well (I don't mean financially), especially since most of time involves taking care of someone else. I love romantic dinners, spontaneous vacations, lots of laughter and open and honest conversations. I try my best to live in today since this moment is truly what matters most, having said that I often fail;-) I am a true believer that we are all doing the best we can so I try to practice love and patience. I have a ton of energy which serves me well in my career and being a mom, I'd love to put some of that into a loving relationship as well. That's all for now.....
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as a Technical Recruiter and raising my son! I love snowboarding, hiking, yoga, spending time outside but I also love to chill out and watch a movie. I love staying fit but I'm in Boulder and no I'm not training for a triathlon and I love to follow up my workouts with chocolate!:-) I'm trying to balance raising a child, kicking butt at work and taking good care of myself. I have a full life but would love to add to it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being spontaneous, adventurous, a good friend who listens and cares for others.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my great sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Dexter, Office Space, Goodfellas, Weeds, Orange to Black, Basketball Diaries, Sushi, Italian... who doesn't love food??
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son, COFFEE!!, Chocolate, yoga, laughter, friends, family, my twin sister!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to be a better person in this world, how to be in the "present" which is always a challenge!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am enjoying friends, family, going out to dinner, movies or really anything outside.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not completely sure what I'm looking for, I'm starting to learn what I don't want so I guess that's a start.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are laid back but ambitious, have a sense of humor and don't take life too seriously but are interested in always bettering yourself and getting the most out of life. I'm not into the bar scene so if you hang out in bars on a regular basis.. we're probably not a fit.