Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rachel_07

29 Brewster, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:21pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am currently a Teaching Assistant in a special needs classroom, not what I aimed to do, but have absolutely fallen in love with my students, so I am enjoying myself until I find a main teaching position. I treasure the little things in life, and the perfect evening to me is staying in watching a movie or playing board games and ordering take-out.

I'm currently teaching myself to cook and am having a blast with that, so I guess that's my biggest hobby right now. I absolutely love to travel, and since it's difficult to go overseas this year, I've tried to fit in a bunch of long weekends to visit friends from college. I love all kinds of music ranging from celtic to country to hip hop to classic rock. I have a blast watching stupid tv, and try to find humor in most of the things that I do.

**recently got into hiking, I love it!
Also have a brand new nephew who is far away (Maine) but who I am absolutely in love with!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working towards becoming a third grade teacher and striking out on my own.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Movie trivia games. Making friends laugh. Cooking (if I have a recipe, lol). Making a celebration out of the littlest things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not really sure....why don't you tell me?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Currently reading Of Mice and Men and Dinosaurs Before Dusk....both because I'm teaching them....that's the fun of working in special Ed. For myself I'm reading a book about Zelda Fitzgerald....so far so good!

My favorite movies are Wet Hot American Summer, Twister, Deep Blue Sea, Dangerous Beauty, Desiree, Broken Lizard Club's movies, LOTR, Labyrinth, Dirty Dancing, Fifth Element and Hocus Pocus (just to name a few).

Music - Little bit of this...little bit of that...

Food - I tend to like a lot of different kinds of food. I am not a fan of seafood, however, in fact I really won't eat it, I think it's gross, lol.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) My family, My dog and Friends (they are everyone's answer so they get one billing)
2) Holidays (I love a reason to celebrate, especially Halloween)
3) Lip gloss
4) a good book
5) Netflix
6) Dessert
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I can't wait for the warmer months, because i've decided i'm finally going to learn an array of sports. I used to be really good when i was a kid, and then due to knee problems i stopped playing, but I really want to get back into it...so if anyone is willing to help me learn....hint hint wink wink
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out to dinner with a friend, at the movies, or spending an evening in playing catch up.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a giant dork. Ask me why. lol.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are looking for someone to enjoy the ups of life and laugh your way through the downs.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!