Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rachel_Caroline

21 F Oceanside, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi :) I'm Rachel.
I'm 21 years old. I am a good girl and I have a good head on my shoulders, if you are not into that then I suggest you stop reading.. I enjoy seeing people smiling and being happy, whether they are friends, family, or someone walking on the street. I'm the type of person who will smile at random people, nowadays everyone keeps their head down and never look at people, who knows I could have just made their day :) A smile can really go a long way. I put everyone before myself; I still don't know if that's a good or bad thing. I respect myself and hope to also be treated with respect and as a human being, not a piece of meat. Family is very important in my life and mine means everything to me. I have this huge love for animals, and most days I'd prefer animals over people. What I hope to find on here is someone who I enjoy spending time with and he enjoys spending time with me and hopefully it can turn into something I've never felt or had, but truly want. I'm just a girl working her butt off and going to school while trying to find Prince Charming,... :)
What I’m doing with my life
I'm going to school full time to become a kindergarten teacher and working part time. I'm also getting myself back into the best shape I can be in. Oh, and enjoying life in all the ways I can of course.
I’m really good at
Drawing.
Cleaning.
Organizing.
Listening.
Embarrassing myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
Hmmm
I'm super shy at first.
I've been told that I always have this smile or smirk on my face.

Otherwise you'd have to ask the people who do the noticing :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't like picking favorites because I can never choose.

Books: I'm a sucker for any intense unrealistic love story. Wishing that is could be my unrealistic love story.

Movies: I will watch anything! Except, scary movies will always be my last choice. I guess "A Walk to Remember" is one I will watch 100 times over and over.

Shows: Sons of Anarchy, Orange is The New Black, and yesss Pretty Little Liars, it sucks you in, plus a bunch of others

Music: I'm open for all genres! Depends on my mood. But mainly country :)

Food: My favorite food is pasta. I love sushi too, anything on a BBQ, and anything with avocados.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Good company
4. Music
5. Art/Creativity
6. Coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can make the world a better place, or at least try. My future.
What I want to do with my life and who will I spend it with.
Where do all the homeless people and animals sleep at night :(
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends, in with friends, not with friends, I could actually be doing anything.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Then it wouldn't be private now would it? ;)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 19–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're not a shallow jerk who's going to expect me to come over and fuck you within a few hours. I'm so over guys like that. If you got this far I'm sure you not a shallow jerk, message me if you want :)