Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rachel_Sun1982

31 F Shanghai, China

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:01am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 5″ (1.64m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I tried my best to stay low profile but failed over and over again to prevent the diamond from shining.....Why am I saying that? (Refer to the first 2 words of my answer below to the question of "I am really good at...". lol)

If you have not yet been scared away by my weird taste of joking, here is a little truth about me: I am into psychology and fine art. After 6 years of working as a consultant at a start-up hr consulting firm with my psychology background, I decided to live my life to the fullest by not letting work take up all my time and looking for my Mr. Right. So here I am.

People have different things to say about me: friendly, outgoing, socialable, sarcastic and fun to be with according to some while old-fashioned, slow, artsy, nerdy and serious at times acoording to others. And the truth is...?... for you to find out
What I’m doing with my life
I am taking some time off sitting back to figure out what's most important in my life. Is it a luxury thing to do? Well, I gave myself a little break between jobs though a few of my friends think my taking fine art classes full time at the moment is a waste of time. Yet that is what I have long planned and now i am confirmed that people should start right away when there is a chance to do what they always want to do. Don't just think about it. Take your first step on it. Another one of my most important findings is that family should always be placed first, work next. (Hope my future boss wont see this here, lol)
I’m really good at
being sarcastic and feeling more confident, comfortable and content about myself than others when turning 30.
The first things people usually notice about me
are exactly the same as what u have noticed in my pics and essays ;P
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
generally all kinds which will make me happy.

3 kinds of movies I like most are Comedy, Romantic and Suspense/fast paced movies.

3 kinds of music: Jazz, Pop, and Country.
The six things I could never do without
1 family
2 friends
3 sincerity
4 health
5 humor and jokes
6 intellectual conversations
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What life is all about, what I would like to do with my life. All kinds of whys... got some complaints every now and then from friends saying: Rachel, why are you always asking so many whys? Where do all these whys come from? Well, I guess I am just curious and eager to learn all kinds of new things.. Yes, I am too nerdy in that way
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging out with friends or family, or watching movies... Some may find me online Friday night. Yes, I am a too old lady that cant make a party animal any more. In fact, I have never been into loud music or hanging out at noisy places. I'd spend some quality time with my close ones.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
it's a bit hard to locate my Mr. Right anywhere in the world because of my dilemma: a bit too traditional and old fashioned for guys from western world while a bit too open minded and modernized for guys from eastern world....Tell me if I should feel sad about it and let me know if by any chance you know where he is.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 29–37
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you are as cool as I am:) or even cooler