Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rachmanujan

25 M Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:16am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, French (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Writing weekly puzzles on the wall at my office.
Learning foreign languages while I wait for my tea to steep.
Amateur game design.
Constantly looking for ways to apply the 80 / 20 principle.
The first things people usually notice about me
When I'm happy or excited, I burst into humming or fake-singing. My grand ambition is to learn how to beat-box competently. I also have a naturally strong, projecting voice. These traits make me a good orator and musician, but insufferable during long car rides.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books

The Lies of Locke Lamora -- Who can resist a lovable rogue?

Good Omens, Little Brother, Foundation, Pluto

Movies & Shows

|(• ◡•)|/ \(❍ᴥ❍ʋ)

In general, I like to watch any show that makes me feel like eating a bowl of Fruity Pebbles in my pajamas.

Community, Sherlock, Frozen, Spirited Away

Tabletop and Video Games

I enjoy Go, and would rate my strength at around 10-15 kyu. I think it's fascinating that a game built on such simple foundations -- black and white, circle and line, wood and stone -- can be so beautifully complex.

Cards Against Humanity, Dominion, Phoenix Wright
The six things I could never do without
1. Smooth McGroove's YouTube Channel: this guy is a wizard.
2. An instance of SCP-871: the tastiest apocalypse.
3. A notebook & a pen: scribbling is my anti-drug.
4. A d20: for when I need that critical success.
5. Perspective: because the world is bigger than me.
6. Gratitude: and it's a wonderful place to be.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Artificial intelligence and the Turing test.
Gender roles and gender expression in modern society.
Fractional calculus.
Character design and world building.
Self-actualization and behavioral psychology.
Being an old man and yelling at kids to get off my lawn.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hosting a board game or movie night. Trying out a new restaurant. Getting my friends together and watching the weirdest, lowest-quality videos on YouTube, and then driving to the far ends of the city for donuts at 1 in the morning.

My ideal Friday night is "all of the above".
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a weakness for fruity / flowery bath & shower products. My body wash of choice is a "pomegranate and mango infusion".
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to exchange 3DS Miis, browse the manga section of a Barnes & Noble, or need a dwarven barbarian to help your elven rogue sneak attack.

You'd like to grab bubble tea in Chinatown, and then watch the fireworks at Navy Pier or catch a concert at the Chicago Symphony Orchestra. You'd like to take a class together or go to a museum or a library.

Your idea of a five-star dinner date is pizza at Gino's East or Pequod's.