Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RacineT

27 F Chicopee, MA

My Details

Last Online
Feb 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
4′ 11″ (1.50m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Let's see..
Tiny but full of life, love to laugh, joke & dance. Hard-working, dedicated, loyal, barely refined, passionate, caring, trying to stay feeling as young as possible. I love to travel, meet interesting people, try new things.

I love my pets, friends and family. I keep my circle very small. I am big on the whole trust & respect thing so I apparently have narrowed the circle down to 2 BFs and my family.
I have gone through alot in this little life and embracing my future however it makes its way to me.
It's kinda hard to find the time for seriousness at this point in my work & mental schedule but whatever happens... happens...
What I’m doing with my life
Who the hell knows. Just trying to enjoy free time as much as possible.
I’m really good at
I have really sick humor and general humor all the time
I love to draw and paint ... I am good at giving advice that I most likely wouldn't take for myself, really good at sleeping I wish I could paid for doing that.

Oddly, I can remember events/dates by what shoes I was wearing (never fails)...
The first things people usually notice about me
my height.. it is true i am 4'11'' & 3/4 (yes the 3/4 counts hah)and i am actually finally getting used to it and enjoying it (arm pits still don't smell good down here)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Web: theChive
books: sirena, and any donna jo napoli book
movies: comedy, thriller, crime drama
music: ALL i love all types of music.
food: all especially STEAK (medium please), ........I RARELY eat cooked veggies, NO mayo or fish I REPEAT NO FISH!
tv shows: shameless, SOA, walking dead
sports: basket ball (celtics & 90's chicago bulls)
The six things I could never do without
friends
pets
music while driving
my big brother's ARMY p/t sweats
camera
deoderant
I spend a lot of time thinking about
lots of things... like-why cant men take b/c?, random stuff like that. then i figure its all a conspiracy of some sort. yea
On a typical Friday night I am
recently i am finding the bar scene is pretty much the same every weekend.. Most of my buds have munchkins and the rest live in dif states Aka bored at home. Usually tinkering with my art/crafts.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
with new people, I can come off as really shy but it really takes me a bit of time before im comfortable. Just feeling ya out mhmm

p.s. Im a sucker for artsy/creative dudes with nice forearms & hair
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you have a sense of humor....
you don't discriminate against pitbulls....
if you can grill up a MEAN STEAK!!!
or if u r just an awesome person to talk to

KCCO