Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RacingGuy123

27 M Davis, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:18pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
My story is ever evolving. I guess you could say that I have a funny personality and I love to laugh. When I am not working I like to participate in outdoor activities like going wakeboarding at lake berryessa, snowboarding in Tahoe, or simply getting a group of friends together to play baseball. I am also just as content staying home. During the week I'm a homebody, on the weekends is when I like to play lol. I enjoy doing your typical guy stuff, camping, motorsports, bbq's etc, but I also enjoy a nice night on the town. Why am I on here? Well I guess I could ask the same about you. I work alot so it's not the easiest for me to meet new people, however I am now starting to find middle ground.
What I’m doing with my life
I took a permanent leave of absence from college a few years ago to start a business. Might I add the business is successful, I'm not a bum lol. Majored in Business Administration & Management. I was at a point where I knew what I wanted to do so I went for it and I haven't looked back. I just used "I" 5 times in that last sentence; my English professors would be so proud.
I’m really good at
Fixing and building things, I love working on cars and anything mechanical. Finding the best out of a bad situation.
The first things people usually notice about me
IDK, you tell me? I guess I should go up to random people and ask them. Usually that I can make people laugh hahaha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like all types of movies especially comedies and action.
- Some Comedy Favorites: Adam Sandler movies, The Sitter, 21 Jumpstreet, The Change-Up, I Love You Man
- Some Action Adventure Favorites: James Bond, Pirates of the Caribbean, Indiana Jones, Waterworld, Taken

I think most everyday occurrences can be referenced back to Seinfeld. I've recently fallen in love with Rules of Engagement! Can't get enough of How I Met Your Mother.

All genres of music, it just depends on what kind of mood I'm in; well I'm always in a good mood...

Food: I love food!
Italian
Chinese
Bbq, especially chicken I could eat it everyday.
Pizza, I know it fits under Italian but I love it so much it deserves its own category.
I'm a chocoholic
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Nature in its peaceful state (I like to take photography of nature)
Movies
Music
Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Work seems to pop up in my head at the oddest times. Being stranded on a tropical island.
On a typical Friday night I am
Weighing my options and going with the best choice. Movie night, getting ready for a weekend trip, staying in and just having some down time, spending time with friends and family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I'm actually on here! I may not be so inclined to admit this in the real world though. I think I like dogs more than people.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Wait, you mean I actually need to give you a reason to message me; wasn't this the most interesting story you've ever read :-)