Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Radar1996

47 M Bethesda, MD

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:06pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Law
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Friends describe me as genuine, loyal, hardworking, and successful (at least the friends I keep on salary. I can't tell you what the others will say). With that clarification, I am looking to spend time with and share my life with someone who has similar qualities.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
For the past 17 years, I have worked within the D.C. area for the Justice Department and travel from time to time related to that work.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
re-inventing myself through my hobbies. I enjoy home improvement projects inside, as well as outside. Lately (over the past year or two), I've been renovating my home. I've taken out and reinstalled everything I can think of in the Bathroom and Kitchen, and replaced the carpet, blinds, lighting fixtures, etc., throughout the rest of the house. I enjoy teaching myself how to do new things such as this and enjoy more so the challenge of doing them correctly.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
... don't know ... you'll have to tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Some of my favorite movies that come to mind range from The Divinci Code and Shawshank Redemption to Big and Twins. I like most types of music, particularly pop, classic rock, and jazz.
Two of my favorite types of food are Italian and sushi.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family: We are all very close.
2. My friends: loyal to a fault, and the best around.
3. My career: challenging, and rewarding.
4. Chocolate.... really any kind!
5. a good cup of coffee
6. did I mention chocolate?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Retirement (yes, you read that correctly), inasmuch as I get to retire at the age of 50 and it is creeping up very quickly. I doubt I'll be happy sitting around the house all day eating ice cream, but I've not yet tried it, so who knows?

Oh .... and I spend some time thinking about why the spell checker on the okcupid site does not acknowledge "okcupid" as a proper spelling! Is it just me or is that weird?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually meeting friends or family out for dinner or drinks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is this a trick question?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 36–51
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are genuine, loyal, and caring and wish to meet someone with those same qualities.