Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


49 Strongsville, OH Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 42-50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Average build
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My self summary goes something like this. I am a very open-minded, free-spirited woman who loves adventure, trying new things, anything of historic value, old places and new ones undiscovered. I am a pretty easy going person who chooses not to judge others but rather get to know them. I love humor and feel that laughter makes everything a little better.

I am self-sufficient and am not looking for someone to take care of me, just someone to meet and get to know and if it goes somewhere that would be great. If it doesn't well, I believe you can never have too many friends.

If you think I might be someone you have an interest in, send me a message and after we chat, maybe we can meet for coffee or a drink.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've been divorced about four years and have decided to try on-line dating as a way of meeting new people.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm sort of an organized person who likes to keep things in order in life and in my closet -- although the closet still needs some work..ugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read but don't have allot of time for it. A movie is nice occasionally, but I prefer to spend time outdoors during the rare months of great weather we have here in Northeast Ohio.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, dogs, friends, job, house and car.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What more can I do around my house. It's a never-ending job.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I sometimes meet family or friends for dinner.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't like to shop....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to get to know me better.