Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Radiancesmile

57 F Redding, CT

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 50–63
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm thoughtful and kind, and always there for the people I care about. I love to be spontaneous. My personality is sunny and I have a positive outlook on life - my glass is pretty much full! As for my take on life, I really believe in seizing the day. Life's for living! I'm a good listener, and fun to be with. I'm quite independent and happy spending time on my own but that doesn't mean life wouldn't be more fun if I had someone to share it with!

I like to think I'm a good friend - my friends would say I'm kind and sweet and always there when people need me. I am always looking to meet new people and say hi. After all, strangers are just friends you haven't met yet!

GENTLEMEN PLEASE READ this article: http://www.huffingtonpost.com/walker-jones-thornton/dating-over-50_b_2366611.html
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
The most important thing for me in life is to be happy. Who doesn't love to see a big smile? I'm not all that conventional, I guess - I do the things I do and make my choices in life to make me happy because that's the single most important thing for me.

I like to try new things although sometimes doing them once is enough!

I have a 13 year old son who is the light of my life.

A few years ago, I participated in a dance group for women who have never danced before. We had professional choreographers and instructors and a documentary film maker followed us. Our film will be out soon! I'm proud of my participation. Not bad for someone with 2 left feet (2 right feet according to my son!)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
multitasking!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The twinkle in my eyes and my positive outlook
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
mysteries, thrillers
Broadway musicals
classic rock
pescetarian (fish, but no meat or poultry)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
travel, good food, good friends, creating new things, chocolate, my son. Not in that order!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
happiness
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
trying something new
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
you'll just have to ask me in person
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to meet a nice, upbeat person for a relationship.