Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


45 San Francisco, CA Woman


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 38–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:04am
Indian, White
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Strictly vegetarian
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from masters program
Science / Engineering
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs and has cats
English (Fluently), Hindi (Okay), C++

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Intelligent, fun, easy-going, stable, and confident woman with a great sense of humor. Feminine and soft, yet capable and strong. I constantly strive to become a better person and expand my horizons through new experiences such as international travel, classes (technical and others), lectures, social outings, and fitness activities. I enjoy shopping and being stylish.

I have traveled the world extensively, mostly as a solo traveler. I enjoy camping as much as 5 star dining. I'm pretty flexible overall and don't complain much, no matter what life brings. I try for an attitude of gratitude.

Seeking my soul mate to build something real with. I would love to create a family with the right guy and/or adopt his. If you are married/separated/with someone else or otherwise unavailable please excuse.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Professionally, I'm a biomedical/software engineer so I can carry on geeky conversations about high tech medical devices, statistics, or programming languages such as C++, Java. I'm fascinated by recent developments in computing such as Big Data and what we will know just 10 years from now. Tangentially, I have a deep understanding of real estate, lending, mortgages, and business. I manage and operate a fun portfolio of real estate investments and do private lending.

In my spare time I like aerobics, cooking, taking in good movies, interesting sights, social events, and the farmer's market. I think San Francisco is a beautiful city with its bridges, water views, and hills. I love road trips and can't wait to find a special someone to go on one with soon. Could it be you? :-)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a good friend and loving partner. Finding adventure and fun. Researching topics. In the past I have produced and organized large galas, races, and other charity events.

I'm also good at letting my partner just be who he is without complaining or trying to change him. I like to live and let live.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Easy going and easy to be with, nice person. My soft feminine side, complimented by the highly capable and independent side. With the right audience I can be quite funny. Oh - and that I'm Indian-American, of course.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Life of Pi, Imitation Game, Castle, the Simpsons, the Office, House MD, the Mentalist. I love ethnic foods from different countries. I'm a fairly good cook. Concerts & shows. The 7 habits...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Internet access
My kitty cat
Meaningful work
Outdoor adventures
Close friends and family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ways to live the best life possible. What to have for dinner. How to solve my latest computer programming puzzle. What fun events are going on over the weekend. Where to travel next and what investments I might want to make.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out to dinner with friends, seeing a movie, at a wine bar, or sometimes catching up on the DVR after a hard week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm sad I'll probably die before having a robot butler.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over. are exceptionally intelligent, have a professional career you feel good about, are very kind-hearted, funny, accepting of others, romantic, and have impeccable integrity/character. You're the guy that holds doors for ladies and helps them with their coats, and loves to do it. I prefer well-educated matches who might hold an advanced degree (Ph.D./M.D./JD etc.) so we can be on common ground. are emotionally sound and seeking a serious relationship. You are looking forward to sweeping your dream girl off her feet :-) Guys who like planning interesting/fun dates score big. I strongly believe in quality over quantity, so I prefer a dinner or lunch date over a coffee date. are man who has his life together -- no big problems or dramas, emotional, mental, financial, or physical... No smokers, excessive alcohol, drug users, or guys with tattoos. No one still married/ separated/ cheating on someone. Clean, healthy, and fit please.

Lastly, you should be over your last relationship and ready to start something new. If you're seeking a pen pal, long distance entertainment, or girls as activity/sex partners, I'm not the one for you. I see okc simply as a means to be introduced to someone, not a place to develop a "relationship" through long chat sessions.