New!   Incognito Mode. Now you can hand-select who sees you on OkCupid. That means total control of your visibility.

Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RadiantHeart4u

54 Boulder, CO Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 46–65
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 5:37am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body type
Fit
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
There's alot of beauty, balance and simplicity in how I live. It's great when life is flowing in peaceful, light and easy ways.

Different things make us happy...usually they are both pleasurable and meaningful.

These are a few of my favorite things...

I love to dance to 60's, 70's, Brazilian, west coast swing, dancing at Red Rocks or Boulder outdoor concerts under the moon and the stars.

I love NIA dance also, I'm fit, but not a strong athlete.

I really enjoy being with fun, conscious friends...enjoy meeting new friends, especially if it flows into a great partnership.

Immersing in nature...camping comfortably, hanging out by a beautiful flowing stream, waterfall or lake, hiking under a full moon

Holding hands, laughing, being playful, warm conversations

Relaxing in natural hot mineral springs and swimming in mineral pools

Easily moving through life's challenges with clarity, kindness and awareness

Healthy foods out or at home, light gardening, cooking together and eating fresh organic foods from my garden

I'm an Awareness Coach, Yoga teacher (not teaching now) and love writing. I am inspirational, creative and compassionate, so I really enjoy helping people evolve in healthy, happy ways.

What I am looking for in a friend and/or partner: playful presence, sensitive, empathetic, self aware, personal growth, holistic health, honest, reliable, intuitive, humorous, financially stable and doing what you love in life.

It's funny but all these C words are coming to me about relating: chemistry, connection, common life styles, communication, caring, compassion, cuddling, continuity, cooperation...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Creating an online course, Healthy foods, movies, dancing, yoga, concerts, hiking/walking in nature, hot springs, fun light adventures, heartfelt conversation, presence/ silence, giving and receiving support...I am trying to finish a book.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I've been dancing all my life, listening and sharing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Avatar movie, 60's, 70's and World music, any healthy great tasting foods
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sweet Affection
Presence and Awareness
Healthy lifestyle
Great Flowing Communication
New adventures
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Finishing my book and program to make a beneficial contribution.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At dinner, concert, dancing or a movie...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your heart felt open to me when reading this...